Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnthonyXIX

25 M Oldsmar, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a musician. I love music more than just about anything. I play guitar, bass, some piano/keyboard, and I'd love to learn to play drums one day.

That being said, I am not a partyer. I really don't care for them at all. I rarely ever drink, and don't smoke(I can't stand cigarettes).

I love hanging out with people and laughing at just about everything. I'm pretty good at making witty observations on the fly.

I'm currently working for an A/C company as their warehouse manage. Pay is decent at least.

I love video games as well, kinda typical I know, but I grew up playing them haha...and I'm pretty damn good at them too.

I've come to the conclusion that a huge majority of women on this site have unrealistic standards and expect far too much out of guys on the internet. Not everyone has the privilege of going to college due to financial reasons. Some people have dreams they want to follow that don't involve college degrees. Financial situation seems to be extremely important to all of the women on this site.

If this has offended you, you're probably one of the ones I was talking about.

I also never know what the hell to say to anyone. I'm socially awkward as all hell and always end up never having common interests with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on getting into the music industry in pretty much any way. I write and produce my own music. Hoping to be a producer one day. The more I dive into recording and mixing music the more I love it and want to do it all the time. I thought joining a band would be the thing for me for a while until I came to terms with the fact that I work better by myself on my own stuff.

My music:
http://encircle.bandcamp.com
I’m really good at
Playing guitar and video games, making people people laugh and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It's kinda long now!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I knew more books that held my interest, only one that comes to mind right now is 1984.

Movie wise I prefer action movies and comedies. Inception, Shooter, The Bourne Trilogy, District 9, Inglorious Basterds, The Dark Knight, Batman Begins, The Hangover, Zombieland, Kick-Ass, Blood Diamond, etc.

Music is probably the most important thing in my life. Short list of personal favorites: Opeth, Porcupine Tree, Veil of Maya, After The Burial, Periphery, Gojira, Bloodbath, Thrice, Circa Survive, Excision, Dubba Jonny, Netsky, B-Complex, Noisia...Mainly metal, dubstep, DnB, and some indie bands. Recently fell in love with the band Karnivool and you should too.
The six things I could never do without
My guitars(I have upwards 11...It's become a collection)
My computers (yes, with an "s")
My phone
My car
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, music, how I can get better at making/producing music...I'm a freaking music nerd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically either recording/mixing my music or playing video games. I live on the edge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I post videos of myself playing guitar on Youtube. Usually covering songs or playing my own material. I've gotten a pretty good following too =D Also, I like some J-rock bands.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're open minded, like guys who know how to treat a lady, and you like to laugh.

You know what theChive is and visit it regularly.

You can distinguish reality from your imagination.

Also, you know who Periphery, Tesseract, Animals As Leaders, and Veil of Maya are.