Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anthony_E_Bonds

26 M Memphis, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well i guess one of the most important things about me is that i am a sapiosexual (a person attracted to intelligence). That said, you do not need to be an Einstein or Heisenberg or some genius. All that means to me is someone that loves to think. We are all smart in our own way. Also, as long as you do what you love and do it often, you dont have to have some flashy job or hobby. As long as you love it, id love to hear about it.

I am pretty laid back though. I love nature. I haven't camped yet, but i love sitting in the park or at the beach on a nice day and soaking it all in. Something about it is soothing. I love music too. I tend to listen to some Rock, some Reggae/Ska, some Jazz, some R&B, a few rap songs...though lots of them annoy me now-a-days. Lol listen to me..."now-a-days"...lol i sound so old. But these young whipper snappers dont rap about much now. Lol same old thing...money, cars, clothes...rinse and repeat. I do listen to some, but it gets bland after a while. *Steps off soap box*

Though i am not in the best shape, i try to exercise. I know it is important that our mind, body, and soul remain healthy. One way to do that is to remain active. Lol there are other ways too, but that is a conversation for another time. But to sum me up, i try to spread love always, and in all ways. Lol may sound kinda hippie-ish, but that is definitely me....and i wouldnt have it any other way.

I will name 3 from each part to give you an idea. If less than three exist, ill name what i do like.
Music
Rock: Chevelle, Paramore, Fallout Boy
R&B: Maxwell, Emily King, Anthony Hamilton
Reggae/Ska: John Brown's Body, Sublime, Bob Marley
Pop: John Mayer, AWOLNATION
Rap: Kid Cudi, Eminem, Bone Thugs N Harmony
Country: Norah Jones (she has a kind of jazzy feel tho)
Jazz: Bob James, Joe Sample, Warren Hill

TV: Avatar: The Last Airbender, Breaking Bad, Law and Order (original)

Hobbies: Singing, learning to play the acoustic guitar, thinking

Interests: Spirituality/God, Nature, Music, Food, Learning about interesting things
What I’m doing with my life
I attend Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, and i am working on a Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering. I already have a minor in Computer Science, and Mathematics. I plan to become a radio frequency engineer that designs and maintains antennas for some company.
I’m really good at
Thinking things out, i guess. I guess that makes me alright at puzzles and problem solving. No expert at anything yet, but im pretty good.

Lol i guess that is why i am pretty good at some video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Id say my beard. Not sure though. Lol they never tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I forget the exact titles...i can update later. But i like a book about lucid dreaming, and another about the author's view on what he thinks the soul is. Lol weird, i know....but then again, being normal is boring.

Movies: I tend to like all genres of movies. As long as it peaks my interest, ill watch it. Lol i like explosions and scifi and technology and aliens in my movies. I dont mind the occasional love story. Some movies i like are Star Wars (all 6), Dark Knight, Dark Knight Rises, Thor, The Avengers, Up, and WALL-E to name a few.

TV: Breaking Bad was the last series i really watched. I dont mind though...as long as i like it, ill look at it.

Music: I like a lot of different kinds of music. Genres include: Reggae, Ska, Jazz, some Classical, some Rap, R&B, Rock, and Alternative Rock. As long as i like it, ill listen to it.

Food: I love pork and fish...pork loin ribs and catfish to be specific. I like lots of different foods though. Country cookin' or soul food...depending on where you are from. If i like it, ill eat it.
The six things I could never do without
God/Nature
Peace
Presence of Mind
My Mother
My Brother
My Physical Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, my potential, and how i can use the latter to affect the former.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably playing video games, or relaxing, or sitting in the back yard. If a semester is in session, i am almost guaranteed to be doing homework...lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lol nothing yet.

I guess i can say that i think a lot....it may be my gift and my curse. Gift because it helps me think out situations and make the best choice. Curse because i tend to over analyze things sometimes...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Message if you read my profile and want to know more about me. Lol it is really as simple as that. I am always willing to make new friends if you are a good person. :-)