Anthony_Ewing
27 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Anthony_Ewing
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, my name is Anthony, I moved to Atlanta from Dayton, OH almost 5 years ago. I graduated from college, so I am ready to get my career started. For a few years I was working at Six Flags doin' security, now I'm a Sales Consultant at a Toyota dealership. I would really like to meet new people. I'm really nice, sarcastic,a big sense of humor, but I can be shy sometimes. I'm very easy to talk to though. I really love to play video games and watch anime (Netflix and YouTube are my bestfriends). I really love cars and would most likely talk someone to death about them if I'm not stopped. lol So, I guess I'm just basically lookin' for someone to talk to and hangout with. So I'm lookin' forward to hearin' from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, right now I'm workin' towards becoming a police officer here in Georgia, but in the meantime, I'm a consultant for a Toyota dealership, and I actually really like it. I also want to go back to school to get my bachelors degree to get into some federal law enforcement agency.
I’m really good at
Tellin' corny jokes.
Makin' people laugh from corny jokes.
Drawin'
Playin' video games.
Attemptin' to cook, but then just goin' out to eat. (I can actually cook)
Readin' people.
Just to name a few.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any type of automotive or history books.
Movies: Action, comedies, and thrillers
Shows: Any type or police drama or some history show.
Music: I just keep it simple. Hip hop and rock.
Foods: I love Italian and Mexican foods.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Food
Video games/Internet
My car
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff. Example......
How did the person who invented the clock know what time it was? Hhmmm, hhmmmm?
Seriously, I mainly think about my plans for the future, whether it be my law enforcement career, my family, or where I'll be in the next five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not workin', I usually go and hang out with some friends, but most likely I'm at home watchin' Netflix. I'm not really a clubber.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like to listen to music from the 80's.
You should message me if
You saw somethin' that sparked your interest.
More