Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anthony_Ewing

26 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Anthony, and I just moved to Atlanta from Dayton, OH. I just graduated from college, so I am ready to get my career started. In the meantime I'm working at Six Flags doin' security. I really want to meet new people. I'm really nice, carin',a big sense of humor, but I can be shy sometimes. I'm very easy to talk to though. I love cars and would most likely talk someone to death about them if I'm not stopped. lol So, I guess I'm just basically lookin' for someone to talk to and hangout with. So hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, right now I'm workin' towards becoming a police officer here in Georgia. I also want to go back to school to get my bachelors degree to get into some federal law enforcement agency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't really have any specific things I'm good at per say. It's just that mostly anything I try, I'm just naturally good at. Sorry to be vague, it's the truth. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my hair, and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any type of automotive or history books.
Movies: Action, comedies, and thrillers
Shows: Any type or police drama of some history show.
Music: I just keep it simple. Hip hop and rock.
Foods: I love Italian and Mexican foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, money, love, Internet, phone, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm not workin', I usually go and hang out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more.....