Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anti-Gravity85

28 M Citrus Heights, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say about myself without making this some long, boring introspective scope into the life of... me? I'm definately NOT your average guy that is for sure. I don't drink, smoke, do drugs, or commit crimes of any sort for pleasure and/or leisure. I'm a gentleman. I'm honest, and I believe heavily in getting honesty in return, not only from friends and family members, but anyone who I show interest in, or shows interest in me. Things are so much more difficult when lying is involved. I'm only human though. I've made many mistakes in the past, mistakes that if I had the chance I would change, with the result ultimately being of a better outcome. However, I don't regret anthing. Learning and growing from my mistakes, and making myself a better person is how I keep myself in check, and it's how I've learned to not live with regret.

I'm a person who aspires to do great things throughout the course of my life. I have many goals that I want fulfilled and achieved; therefore, working towards each of my goals or "ambitions" is what will keep me motivated at all times. I have an interest in more things than could possibly be listed without taking up enormous space on this page, so I'll give you (some of) the things I plan on accomplishing throughout my life: 1) Get a Ph.D in Psychology. 2) Write a best-selling fiction novel.(or a few) 3) Do stand-up comedy for a large audience. 4) Write a screenplay. 5) Become a working, reputable actor, whether it be in indie films, or in Hollywood productions. 6) Get married (only once) and have children. 7) Own a dog farm. 8) Write a memoir of my life.



If you would like to learn more about me, visit my MySpace profile at: http://www.myspace.com/makeyourselfincredible



I am eclectic, stellar, and selfless
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm attending Mesa State College in Grand Junction, Colorado, and I'm studying to get my B.A. in Psychology. I wish I could get multiple degrees, as my ares of interest reach far beyond the field of Psychology. I consider myself a student of many different areas of study, and I pride myself in taking as much interest in other fields as possible. I love History, Philosophy, English and Literature, and just about any form of Art out there. Before I discovered Psychology, I was a student of the theater, and thus it was my life. Although I've been on a rather long hiatus from the stage, I still think it takes precedence in my life. I consider myself above anything else to be a writer first and foremost, and an actor. For me, they go hand in hand.



Right now as I work my way through college, I have a job as a security guard at the only Target store in our town. I love my job, and I love the people I work with. This summer I will be working also at the local Cabaret theater doing shows, and waiting tables to supplement my income, and get my theater experience back into full throttle.

I’m really good at
a) Making people laugh.

b) Writing...just about anything.

c) Analyzing everyday situations, and showing rationality with my conclusions.

d) Being a personal Psychologist to my friends and family when they need me most. Basically anyone can come to me with their problems, worries, or concerns and know that I won't judge them.

e) Acting.

f) Being one of the BIGGEST Incubus fans alive.

g) Many, many other things...

The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I'm a very warm person, but if you hang around me for more than a minute, I will make you laugh for sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) ALL classic literature, Fight Club and anything else by Chuck Palahniuk, A lot of contemporary fiction... to much to list at least. (read my entire book list on my MySpace profile)

b) Fight Club, Memento, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Godfather, West Side Story, Taxi Driver... (full list on MySpace)

c) All you need to know is that I have a very BROAD music taste, which means that I have an appreciation for every genre, even though I don't listen to every genre. I have an understanding of music that many people don't have (and that isn't an insult) I just think that how I view music is on a level so deep, that many people just don't understand it. The band Incubus is my life. They have been the most positive influence in my life for the last ten years. They are the greatest band of all time.

d) Cereal, anything Italian, Mexican, Chinese, salad, fruit, and the list goes on and on...

The six things I could never do without
(in no particular order)

1) My brain.

2) My heart.

3) Incubus.

4) My family

5) My friends.

6) Animals.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Things I want to accomplish. Love. Death. The world around me. My family. California. Movies. Stand-Up Comedy. Incubus. My dogs. Memories. My life. The lives of others. Making a difference somehow, someway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or doing homework. I'm also probably on the internet seeing as I don't party often, and I don't hang with the crowd of people who drink, smoke, etc... Also spend a lot of time writing or listening to music. I'll watch a movie as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, I can't think of anything, but if anybody out there wants to ask me questions of any nature, I'm sure something could come up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to laugh. You want to talk to someone who likes converstions filled with intellect. Drinking,smoking, and partying are not really your fortay. You like Incubus. If you just want someone down-to-earth to talk to or w/e, I'm that kind of person. It's up to you.