Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AntiThesaurus

32 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Washington transplant, originally from the Yakama Indian reservation. Moved to this side of the PNW looking for work, and found a little bit more in the process.

I'm a geekerrific-nerdy-type-person thing, but I like to tell myself that I'm "hip" and "with it". If I ever figure out what the fuck "it" is...

I have two modes, quiet and boisterous, and I tend not to take things too seriously. Especially in inappropriate situations. And I'm still wondering if that's a good thing or not.

I like to go on adventures, planned or spontaneous, it matters not. Gypsy caravans, pirates and explosions are not required, but are strongly suggested. Especially explosions.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working as an Warehouse Supervisor/Manager for the past three years. It's a good company, and with the new change in management, I don't have the constant urge to commit seppuku. That's a plus, right?

I help with my friends band as much as I can, and play a little music myself as well. We are also starting a public access show (Party on, Wayne!) here soon. $100 for 5 classes and I get to play with the cameras and the sounds and all the shiny buttons? Yes please! $85 for 3 classes and I get to take the camera with me? Are you sure that's wise?
I’m really good at
I'm a jack-of-all trades, master of some. If I don't know it, you can be sure I'll learn quickly.

Great at problem solving as well...though my opinion of great is usually up for debate. (No, we didn't need to have the explosions. Wait...yes. Yes we did.) And sometimes, just sometimes, I even do it the "easy way". (For years I thought it was only a legend.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I probably have the loudest laugh ever, and you will be hard pressed to find me in a position where I'm pissed off or angry. Life is too short to waste on negative emotions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comic books, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and history. If it has these, I reads.

Movies, I'll try anything once, twice if I like it...three times just to make sure.

As for T.V. ... I do like some of the geekier shows (yes, I admit I love Dr. Who), but I generally tend to watch educational shows. If there is one thing I love is learning. And Dr. Who. And cartoons. And Q.I. And....you get the idea.

And as for food...I fear nothing. Except Balut. Never again.

Delicacy my ass.
The six things I could never do without
My patience
My glasses (blind as a bat)
My brain (I've put a lot of time in effort in the brainmeats. Some of it even has been good.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! The world, the universe, and the greatest mystery of all - why the HELL do clothes manufactures make fake pockets? I mean seriously!
On a typical Friday night I am
...usually bored, and that means trouble *LOL*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I loved peanut butter and mustard sandwiches as child.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
well obviously if you feel like it, and definitely if you have any questions. I like questions! Especially nerdy questions, those are my favorite.