Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Antigravitron

21 M Oslo, Norway

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Mats and I think of myself as a social and funny guy, and I'm easy to talk to. For the most time I'm gaming with friends, but i do go out driving, walking, eating with friends as well. I enjoy video games, so that's what i do with most of my spare time.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a computer engineer, and when I'm home I usually relax and play video games.
I’m really good at
I'm really good with computers, and a lot of other technology related stuff. I also believe that I'm good at talking when i first get started and I'm also good at sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know, because I'm not other people, but i can guess that they notice my nerdy t-shirts that I'm almost always wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Alex Rider, Yatzy.

Movies: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Chronicle, and more. Can't really bother writing down everything.

Anime: Darker Than Black, Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann, Death Note, Nichijou, to name a few.

Shows: Mythbusters, TBBT, Game of Thrones, Chuck, Kyle XY, Smallville, Dexter, Fonejacker, Balls of Steel.

Music: Lindsey Stirling, Prodigy, Infected Mushroom, Billy Talent, Deadmau5, Savant is what I'm currently (at the time of writing this) listening to, but this really varies and I'll listen to almost anything.

Food: Kebab, Pizza, Lasagna, Beef Tikka.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Computer, Internet Access, Phone, Wallet, Air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time thinking about computers and technology, i also try to figure out what i'm going to play/watch or read next. I waste to much time thinking about random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming with friends or hanging out with friends. Most of the time i'm just watching random stuff (movies, anime tv shows), really depends on my mood. I also tend to read about technology, I stumble a lot so I find interesting things that way and I also read tech news papers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want or if you share some/many interest with me.
You want to talk to me.