Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Antola

26 M Norcross, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very laid back. I enjoy going out for a drink with friends and meeting new people. I enjoy joking around and playing pranks on people. Laughter is a must.

I enjoy being around people and having awesome conversations about anything. I enjoy being outdoors and exploring new places I have never been too.

I cannot stand people who refuse to listen to reason or blindly regurgitate what they have been told without looking into it themselves. Besides that I am generally easy to get along with if you can take some sarcasm and a joke here or there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from NGCSU with a major in History and a minor in Psychology. I am currently working at an insurance company were I plan to stay and hopefully in 5 years grab a management position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoying messing with technology and I build computers as a hobby. I also enjoy swimming when I have time to. I am also a confident cook, or at least, I like to think I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is Blazing Saddles, hands down. My favorite author is Robert Jordan. As far as music is concerned I like almost anything that I can enjoy but I listen to Mofro the most. My favorite food is pizza, regrettably I do not eat it much. My favorite shows are The Office, Daily Show, and Top Gear.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, My computer, My car, food, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What movie to watch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work/calling friends to make plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know way more about Star Wars then I should.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message if you want to talk. I am also open to going out for a cup of coffee or something casual like that. Best way to meet new people is to actually meet them.