Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Woodbridge, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:02pm
White, Other
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Did you click on "Photos" before you read my profile?

If you did, don't bother to read the rest, I am not interested in you.

If you didn't then a my Short self-summary: Every time I get on a plane I say to myself "No regrets".

My Long self-summary version:

I love to travel, I have been through most of Europe and have also visited and lived in South America. My traveling habits include: simply buy a ticket, fix my backpack and go. Not much thought to it, just the yearn to travel and explore new places. I walk trough different streets, cities and countries. I admire their culture, old architecture as well as new, discover and taste the local cuisine, and then "try" to recreate the dishes back home.

I like the outdoors and anything involve with it, from cleaning trails and parks to supporting organizations with the same goals. I like hiking, mountain biking but, I also enjoy stamp collecting... it all depends on the mood.

Overall, I am a decent and reasonable guy, respectful, fairly smart, and a bit old fashioned but at the same time open minded, and with a sense of humor on the sarcastic side.

My beliefs and actions are a contradiction within themselves. And even though I see the enjoyment in material things and understand their value, I am not a materialistic person and I only see money as a needed tool in our society, and not the goal in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as an Engineer but I also do other things on the side. Anything that's intriguing, I'll be there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, drawing, fixing things, working on my car, etc ... typical guy stuff but more.

I am good at learning things with ease but I also get distracted quite easily. Some times I over think things, some other times I watch Bob's Burger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first impression people see me as a serious and quite person, which I am. But once they get to know me, they realize there is much more than that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books as much as I love the Internet in a "controlled obsessive way". This make sense if you don't think about it :)

One book that I really like is a book that I read in italian when I was a kid: "The nonexistent knight" by Italo Calvino. This book presents the life of a paladin, which is the representation of "the will to exist in the world even though he himself is nonexistent". Isn't that quite something?

Other books that I like are written by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Love "One hundred years of Solitude". An other classics include Calvin and Hobbes ;)

Movies varies from Brave Heart to Nothing Hill. I consider Zoolander and Tropic Thunder to be Classics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything is possible, depends on the mood. But one thing is for sure: No dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are quirky, smart and different. You are an independent, self sufficient, and true spirited woman.

Message me if you are looking for decent guy, smart, has a good job, and you are tired of the typical BS player DC has to offer.

Also, please note the pictures in my profile are outdated (on purpose). Taking this in consideration, as I mentioned before, if you went straight to my pictures (to see how I look like) instead of reading my profile (to see my personality), more than likely we don't have much in common.