Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 San Leandro, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving, caring, open-minded person. I have worked in retail, owned a business, me and my partners sold it. I have four children, one daughter,and three young men, the youngest is 18 and is on his way to to living on campus in a University. Now that my children are grown just about gone although they are never gone,I am looking into finding ways to enjoy myself for my children were my life,raising them as a single parent. I have a lovely granddaughter that I enjoy spending a lot of time with, but I would also love to get to know someone who could possible be a special person in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I watch my granddaughter a lot while my oldest and only daughter go to work and college. I take walks, I am going back to school. I am learning a little bit more about myself, since my focus was on my children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, (I raised four kids), I love caring for people. I cook pretty good,but I am ready for someone to cook for me. You know, I can say I am good at alot of things, If you get to know me, you will find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a kind, and sweet spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It has been so long since I have read a book for me, I am reading this one now. The Five Love Languages-Gary Chapman, I read lot of children books though (granddaughter). How the Griench Stole Christmas, First Forty-Eight, x-Factor, Hoarding, Love it or List it, R&B, Jazz, You name it and I'll try it. I am open to trying new types of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Creator,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The success of my children,and how good my love life is about to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with a friend, or in bed at 10:00pm watching the news.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am into you, you will know it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to keep it simple, Like to share or learn some new experinces with me, Kind hearted, like to go out sometimes,and have fun.