Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AntonioGeekeras

44 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me: a thoughtful, mathematically inclined and intellectually adventurous, a bit geeky, not a homebody, open-minded to new ideas, people, and cultures, a bit stubborn once in a while.
I believe that the chemistry is more important for a deep and happy relationship than the matching score.
A university professor told me that I have a great entertainment value.
I am not Bay Area native, I lived on the Left Coast for last 16 years, moved down here 18 months ago from Vancouver, BC to pursue a new career opportunity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having fun. I usually work regular hours Monday to Friday, but once in a while I work during weekends too. At free time I read, mostly technical staff, drive to the beach, have a quality time with my friends, dance Argentine Tango (very often) and Salsa (not as often as I would like to) or just do nothing. I like long drives and enjoy the nature, especially the ocean. I am too spoiled by the city for sleeping in a tent more than a couple of nights per year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My LinkedIn profile is dedicated to answering to this question :). From a dating prospective, I think I am good at keeping the drama out of the relationship.
I have spent ten years up north and mastered my umbrella handling skills.
And, yes, I am good at avoiding answering questions once in a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The left part of my brain is bigger (see the photo). I guess, it is because I have been a physicist in my former life.
A sense of humor, which could be dry even during the rainy season.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Tao of Pooh
Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman!
11 minutes
While I do not watch TV regularly, once in a while I enjoy a good movie and prefer girly AKA romantic movies over something scary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Interesting job
Walks on the beach
Argentine Tango
Listening Audio books
Having more technical books and computers than I need
A good tease
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the plan for today and the rest of my life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing Argentine Tango or Salsa, seeing my friends or just sitting home and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have more than a half dozen MP3 players.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I you feel like messaging me and think that meeting for a cup of coffee could be a good idea. I do not have a predefined set of “requirements”, the chemistry between us is more important than the matching score, the number of common hobbies or hair color.