Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:15am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a career orientated down to earth guy (really)! I'm currently doing my doctorate (part-time) and work full-time). I love to travel internationally and I'm fortunate my current position allows me to meet new people and cultures.

On the home front, I'm a family person. I have own my house but no one to share it with. I want to have kids (after school) and looking for similar guy that is ready to settle down.

I like to laugh and my motto is laugh now, not 6 feet under ground.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Again, I'm currently enrolled in a doctorate in education in leadership program - on a part-time basis. I have a set career path and I'm on my way to reaching my goals. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Communication
2. Making people laugh
3. Relating to others
4. Enjoying life to the fullest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and lips - and height! I am pretty tall for my ethnic group.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read Bless me, Ultima by Rodalfo Anaya. It's a must!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Technology (cell phones, tablet...)
4. Good stimulating conversation
5. A good movie
6. My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip (I love to travel)
How to decorate my house and buying a new one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I either entertain friends at my house or eating out. I enjoy great conversation over a delicious dinner and wine...(red wine that is)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are done with the bars and clubs scene, have a career or on your way to getting one, and love yourself. I am not interested in long distance relationships.