Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrSmartyPants92

22 Lake Bluff, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
True love means never having to explain your Star Wars references.

I'm just an old fashioned, down to earth guy. I do like to make a girl feel special. Also a total geek and proud of it.

I am also very passionate about my faith. I value honesty, good character and integrity. I hope I find someone special who also shares my values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time in IT/Marketing. I majored in computer forensics. Still hoping to pursue a career in law enforcement.

I like to hike and travel whenever I can. I love being outdoors. Recently I have discovered the wonderfulness that is craft beer. Visiting breweries is now a new passion of mine. Big fan of whiskey as well, got quite the collection going.

Paintball is the main sport I play. But I do love to watch football and hockey. I'll never forget the time I got skybox tickets to see the Blackhawks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My favorite hobbies: photography, paintball and video games.

I love to grill. Burgers, steak, pizza... Name it and I'll cook it.

I'm also a certified massage therapist so if you need a foot or back massage I'm your man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a good listener or my ridiculously long eyelashes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read as often as I can. My all time favorites would be the Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games series, Catcher in the Rye and The Great Gatsby.

Favorite all time tv shows: LOST, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, South Park, Portlandia, Futurama, Supernatural, It's Always Funny in Philadelphia, Orange is the New Black, The Office, The Big Bang Theory and Workaholics.

Way too many movies to list. My all time favorites would be Tropic Thunder, Back to the Future, Star Wars, Star Trek, Spider-Man, Paranormal Activity, Forest Gump, The Dark Knight and any Marvel movie.

I like Breaking Benjamin, Skillet, Johnny Cash, Taylor Swift, Top 40, oldies, 80's, anything really.

I love Italian food. Can't really go wrong, you would have to really try to make a bad Italian meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
Computer
Money
Close friends
Tv
Food
Cell phone
Google Calendar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How teenagers drive like they have limited time & old people drive like they have all the time in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, at the gym or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to Pinterest
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to get to know each other and eventually meet up.

P.S. Let's face it. We're both here because we feel we're ready to care for another person as much as ourselves. Why not just skip the games and find out if we're compatible and make a cute couple.