Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AntoniusProximo

27 Newark, DE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1/2 Italian & very proud of my Italian heritage. Easy going, like to laugh, & all around good guy. I've been called considerate & will always help my friends. I am a sports enthusiast; hockey & basketball being my 2 favorite. I listen to hip hop as well as R&B. I'm a huge fan of 90's hip hop. I enjoy comedy and action movies. I also know my way around the kitchen.

I'm my own person...consider myself to be a rare breed. Not too many gentleman left in the world; I'm definitely one of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do work a lot. I worked at the same company for 10 years. Climbed the ranks of crew member to management. Promoted to Restaurant General Manager before I resigned for a better opportunity. I'm now the kitchen manager for a local Newark bar/restaurant. A huge step towards what I want to do in the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh & smile. Have a knack for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that my eyes & voice are sexy. Maybe the recent beard I grew & now maintain. New job allowed it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: Gladiator, The Friday series, Coming To America, any Denzel Washington movie, The Green Mile, Goodfellas, The Untouchables, along with plenty others.

tv: Parks & Rec, The Office, Seinfeld, King of Queens, Sportscenter, Family Guy, American Dad, a few shows on the History Channel, & I REALLY wish Comedy Central would bring back The Chappelle Show.

music: Hip Hop as well as R&B. I'm well versed in both. I'll run thru a few of my favorites: The Roots, A Tribe Called Quest, Wu-Tang Clan, Jay Z, Biggie, Big K.R.I.T, Kendrick Lamar (TDE in general), etc for Hip Hop. Luther Vandross, Boyz II Men, Jodeci, Blackstreet, Silk, Al Green, Day26, Ne-Yo, Mayer Hawthorne, etc for R&B.

Music means a lot to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, sports, comedy, & my dog Quest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. my mind is always on something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working. I don't normally go out like that. Not the typical 27 year old. I'd rather get something to eat & watch a movie at home than go out. Although hitting a bar with some friends from time to time is necessary to get away from the norm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
looking for a long term relationship. Have always been a relationship type of guy. Not interested in one night stands. I need that Martin & Gina type of love. (If you watch the show Martin, you will know what I mean). I'm a loyal, solid guy. chivalry is not dead. You won't have to worry about where I'm at or who I'm with. I surround myself with great ppl.