Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Antozi

30 M Milan, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just reactivated my OKCupid account, so a lot of stuff was written over a year ago, but I think most of it still applies.

I moved to Milan from the US about 6 months ago and am looking forward to meeting new people in the area

I do enjoy travelling, experiencing cultures and languages.

I can speak Italian fluently, I would love to learn at least one other language.
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing in terms of work...In my former life I was an Engineer in the Energy Industry. Actually very interesting... Now I am back in School getting a Masters Degree
I’m really good at
Learning, Listening, Understanding (or trying to understand). I like experiencing things just for the experience, for the knowledge...

As I said I am an Engineer yet I don't consider myself typical or defined by my job. I do enjoy what I do, yet I also have a certain taste for the arts (visual and otherwise), literature and other "non scientific" activities. I enjoy a large range of activities, I guess it all depends on who you are doing it with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A couple of books: On The Road, The Prince, The Alchemist, For Whom the Bell Tolls, La Romana, Il Fu Mattia Pascal. Poetry by John Keats, Walt Whitman, and others

Food: I really enjoy cooking, it is a passion of mine, but I'm very open to trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Family. I grew up in a rather large family, and am very close with my siblings. It is something that I enjoy and something that I want to hold on to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever may be on my mind, whatever seems to be the thought of the hour, day or year... When I get deep into thought it usually turns existential.... I'm a big picture thinker, I don't really care about the small details, they seem to work themselves out when you get to them...
On a typical Friday night I am
In general, I like spending time with people, people that are close to me or that will be close to me...

So, again depends on the Friday night or the mood I'm in, but I do prefer a good or great conversation or discussion over other activities, even though bars and clubs have their place as well...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very passionate. It may not seem that way at first, but I am a very expressive person. The joy of touch, the joy of physical expression, the joy of giving and recieving affection is something that I put a lot of importance on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your are willing to show me why you are unique.

If you want to teach and be taught.

If you want to talk, if you want to listen...

I am looking for something more, but things have to progress naturally. So, get to know the person and if something more serious comes out of it, great,if not, ok at least you met someone new.