Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnubiasLightner

38 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for new friends and/or dating...as far as a self summary, I am human, and cannot be summarized easily.

I know if I read this, I would think "lame"...but the truth of the matter is I prefer to get to know people in person, not read about them online. I expect the majority of the ladies on this site feel the same.

In short, if you want to get to know me, start a conversation. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm learning the past and predicting the future.

I'm caring for the sick and injured.

I am behind the scenes in much of the Birmingham entertainment.

I am decorating your home for Christmas.
I’m really good at
Whatever I put my mind to...currently that is fiction writing, being witty and taking an idea and running with it.

Other talents include loyalty, humor, athletics and compassion.

ENFJ personality, according to Myers-Briggs.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is not a question I am in the habit of asking others upon first meeting...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have way too many to list...I will add a few as time goes by:

The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test, On the Road, Billy Budd, Lord Jim, The Witching Hour, The Once and Future King, Le Morte De Arthur, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, anything by Doyle, Dickens or Crichton.

Alive, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Notebook, Legends of the Fall, Meet Joe Black, Men Who Stare At Goats, The Informant, Good Will Hunting, Clerks, Braveheart, The Matrix, Quills, Stand By Me, The Big Lebowski

Grateful Dead, Phish, Cole Porter, Billie Holiday, Ink Spots, Beatles, Johnny Cash, Pink Floyd, Glenn Miller, Ray Charles, Cab Calloway, E. S. Posthumus, The Carter Family, Alison Krauss, Doc Watson, David Grisman, The Velvet Underground
The six things I could never do without
Books
Music
Games
Friends & Family
Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Academia and the politics therein...philosophy, cosmology, anthropology, and psychology are my main interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Friday nights unfortunately...I would like to be typical sometimes, but that's difficult being who I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
O.o...now this will be fun! Oh wait! I'm not answering this...

Start a conversation and find out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to have a real conversation with an intelligent, athletic, fun guy (not necessarily in that order) or if you have figured out the meaning of life and would like to share and discuss.