Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anushkaasaurus

24 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I'm a girl about London Town.
By night, I drudge my body back to the ITV acclaimed Essex.
Highlights of living at home: free food, free rent and unconditional parental guidance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making things up.
I have just made that up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than my uncanny ability to bring a smile to a child's face.
My luscious brown locks and overbearing laughter are often topics of discussion.
Everything the opposite sex could want; stig of the dump with an addiction for nitrous oxide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Film: A close call between George of the Jungle and Parent Trap.
Every movie made since then has been inferior in all respects.

Show: I haven't seen the skit put on by any of my page visitors, until then I refuse to make a definitive choice.

Music: What usually gets my rump shaking are late 90s early naughties r'n'b.
What usually gets me teary-eyed are any slow songs by an African woman that has been labelled a SAAAAAnger and not a 'singer'.
What usually gets me up and ready for the day are skinny pale guys with unkempt haircuts.

Books: I'm literate, that's all you need to know.

Food: I love food. I really do. If it was food or love, the choice is physically impossible.
The two are mutually exclusive: In order for me to love I must have energy -food. After consuming food I fall in love.

Thai, indian, indonesian, italian, chinese.
The list could go as high as the world's tallest trees
whatever it is just give me more please
Even if it means, momentarily, I can't fit into my size 8 jeans.
I'll do it for one more tasty morsel
I don't care when or how or even if I feel awful.

* I totally just made that up, I'm not a size 8, I'm a 10.
For aesthetic considerations the single-digit size fitted better in the poem, however, would not do the same on my bouncy brown booty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
threader.
For all of you men that do not know what-who- this is. She is a guardian angel who separates my eyebrows on a regular basis. Without her my forehead would never see the light of day.

cheese
water
clothes
money
house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my eyebrows, specifically new styles.
I'm open to suggestions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not on OKCupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still suck my thumb and index finger, only at night when no ones looking, or the cinema when the lights are low, or when I'm anywhere but my own bed.
A chronic childhood condition brought on by mother's culpable negligence for 'self soothing'. When mummy wasn't there, a dummy or finger was always spare.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can thread.
save me some money, time and kill two birds with one hair-raising stone.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!