Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnyLoveforme2013

24 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am going to start of to right to the point I am not here for sex or looking for some chick who thinks she so cute she can have what ever she wants looks don't mean shit. I don't care about how fat your as is because I am a titi guy. I choose the name any love for me because I have not yet found tru love I slept with 3 girls 2 out of 3 2 years not bad one moved the other family did not her because she stole. Now I have a car job yes I live with both my parents so what I want a second job some were don't know yet.

About my like to do's

To go fishing listen to all types of music go bowling eat at all you can eat play video games I watch cartoons very little movies I like to swim and play basketball all time favorite thing is fishing just real peaceful I like that

Favorite colors blue yellow orange red black

Favorite food tacos and soup with lots of cracker s

I am 6feet and some inches I don't know I don't know how much I weigh but I am big if you want pics to see how big just ask

If you read all that say something about fishing because I don't think no one reads profiles
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking nice and slowly one problem at a time till no more problems don't ever try to take them all at once you will lose and never run away from them they seam to only stay close behide
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers cooking some car issues and fixing some house work very good at breaking just about anything <(^_^)>
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies ummm home alone 1,2,3 king of comedy, and queen of comedy shows bleach, naruto, pokemon bayblades, dragonballz. One big holiday by morning Jacket makes me some time cry I think my most favorite music lady singer has to go to Jill Scott favorite song by her is one is the magic number favorite man singer Luther vandross song any love
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My game on phone my Ps3 until ps4 comes out my music working making that money my hands a plate of food computer games 12 sky 2 Fishsticks is my name I don't play a lot no more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I get paid, did I do the right thing, I wonder how much I am going to make this week what should I eat I wonder if she likes me I wonder why he treats her like that why she let him do that, are we there yet? Yeah I have just the right amount of money I just need to wait till the store opens
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I fart past gas potted or in elephant bath room exit out closest door to you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Dam can some one just talk to me if you dont like me or my profile just say hi and goodbye than say nothing at all at least show off you can text : l