Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Phoenix, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in Austin for about 9 years and I love this city. Although I do not own any pets, I like dogs. I'm an open-minded, honest and friendly guy. I am passionate about what I do and I am very determined when I have a professional goal

The nerd in me forced me to post this
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a high tech downtown and loving it!
Update: Done with MBA! Life is back!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, creating new stuff (I just applied for a patent =)). Making new friends and keeping old friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very easygoing and have a great sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite activity: going out and enjoying life
My favorite food: middle eastern (arabic is a language and
alphabet, not a cuisine!).
My favorite movies: The Devil's Advocate, 300, The Shining
My favorite music: Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Rush, Dream Theater,
Nightwish... I'd listen to anything but rap or country
My favorite books: The Prince, Utopia
I'm pet friendly, as long as it barks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My toothbrush and floss, friends, family. work, my favorite food and my iphone. Yes, I got addicted to the damn device... becoming wirelessly wired...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To be honest: work, but I'm working on changing that! Also my family and my friends. It is important to me to know they all are doing ok
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends for a beer or go out dancing. If I am exhausted from a long week, I might stay in and have some beers at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What a silly question. It's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for friendship, short or long term relationship.
You do not have a huge tattoo.