Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnyaKing

33 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French, Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
10 facts about me, only 9 are true.

I don't eat bacon
I own two pianos
I don't own a TV
I am a good sport
I drive a sports car
I once came second in a swimming competition with 2 participants
I can play the accordion
My name is a quasi palindrome
I have a terrible sense of direction
I can give/love to receive a good back rub
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with children and teenagers. I love my job, as well as the rest of my life.. which is mostly seeing friends, walking around London, people watching and playing music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not very good at having long email exchanges with someone I don't know. I am better at meeting someone new and getting to know them over a coffee, which is why I am here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a lot, and if we met books would probably enter the conversation at some point, or not, which I am also fine with.
As for music, I am more into playing and live music than stereos and headphones. I love 40' and 50' jazz, recently exploring more world music and folk. Bob Dylan and Leonard Cohen are also big favourites. Pretty old fanshioned but open to be educated on the modern sounds!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a candle lit dinner, or dancing or drinking wine with a friend or two, or these three things in different orders and combinations
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are curious