Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Apachestar

23 F Hayward, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to enjoy life and laugh. I tend to think I can save the world, but I know I can one step at a time. I love helping people and animals. I enjoy the outdoors as well as indoors from watching movies at home to going to the beach.
I can find the positive outlook in many things but notice the flaws quite easily but with the flaws, I imagine it characterizes something, person or object.
"I'm no superman."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am an AVP ASL instructor. (Alternative Ventures Program) (American Sign Language) for mentally disabled adults and all of my clients are deaf, blind, and/or mute.
I also work a second job. I work as a birthday event host and I facilitate bounce houses and rock climbing. And I work nights as a bartender/ waitress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I wouldn't say I'm really good at just one thing. I would prefer to say that I'm just a little good at everything. I'm a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my Smile and Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Its kind of a funny story, tuesdays with morrie,

Movies: Dirty Dancing, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Poolhall Junkies

Shows: The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy

Music: Just about everything from rock, rap, hip hop, metal, blues, jazz

Food: I'm not picky with food at all. I'm willing to try anything once. Just no tomatoes, I'm allergic, I know, it sucks, and I like tomatos. No salsa, pasta, pizza, all equals a tear to my eye.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Oxygen
3. Food
4. A brain
5. A heart
6. Courage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Peoples first reactions and impressions. I enjoy watching people and just see how they react towards different movement and actions and tones of other voices. Its quite interesting and makes me wonder how we base our actions upon other actions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the llama song and the mananamah song.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to and hang out or is interested.