Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Watchung, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
White, Other
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived in Europe until I was 25.
I love to travel and visit new countries and cultures. I have been to Italy, Spain, Portugal, England, Venezuela... Just to name a few and can't wait add new destinations!
Easy going, good sense of humor and love to be drama-free
Looking for a good time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel better, coming up with solutions, having a positive mentality, making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many good movies out there to mention. Maybe horror movies are my least favorite.
TV shows normally take over movies just for the fact that it requires less of a time commitment. Entourage, Californication, Prison Break, Game of Thrones, House, How I met your mother, shameless, news room.
Just to mention a few good ones.
I appreciate good stand up comedy when i get the chance.
Music I'm more into the light stuff... not really a fan when they sound like they are mad at the world
Food... I like trying new stuff when given a chance! Big seafood fan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of humor.
Something to look forward to.
My nephew
Good food.
Not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is the right person for me really out there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends how the week went! Could stay in resting to work on Saturday or could be out a a bar/restaurant/show having a good time with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a Facebook account
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to meet in person in the near future... Don't see the point of being internet buddies