Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Apatride

37 M Cork, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good example of "the first step is the most difficult", I have a hard time getting the motivation to start things but once started, I simply can't stop.
My idea of a great time can be:
-A night at the gym getting beat up
-A romantic dinner with candles (I am not too bad at cooking)
-A night partying with my friends
-Visiting some old small town full of History and stopping in a nice café for a refreshing beer
-Some drinks in a Jazz club with "elephanty" Jazz (you know, the kind where the Sax actually sounds like an elephant getting kicked in the balls)
-Walking for hours trying to find nice stuff to shoot with my camera
-Visiting abandoned places
...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a foreigner here so most of my time is shared between work, partying with the friends, being hungover and going boxing to get rid of all the weekend beers and junk food
I also spend quite a bit of time with my camera, shooting what I can find. Cork city does not offer much regarding landscapes but I do a bit of street photography and started recently to shoot portraits (mainly sport oriented).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good jokes... And terrible ones too!
My job (IT)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent is a bit strong and I am really tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Paulo Coelho (very disappointed by Aleph, though), I am also reading a book about Irish History at the moment and some Edgar Poe (with a dictionary by my side, of course). I like reading but I find it difficult to take time for it. I mainly read when I am travelling.
Movies: Kusturica, D. Fincher...
Food: Very open minded on the subject, I love good food and enjoy cooking but I can also enjoy some junk food
Music: I listen very different styles, from Jazz to Metal, from Balkans music to Hip Hop... But I tend to stay away from radio hits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Music
Learning
Interaction with different cultures (I would get bored seeing only French people)
I ll keep the 2 other ones for myself for now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I should stop eating junk food and drinking too much beer each and every weekend. I especially think about it on Mondays at the gym!!

How everything, including Human behaviour obeys to patterns and how amazing it is to start understanding these patterns.

What I would like to do with my camera next (unfortunately, this usually involves buying more stuff)

How I should work on my Spanish skills more
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the pub with the lads or at my place, still with the lads
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually enjoyed most of the romantic comedies that I have been "forced" to watch
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would enjoy it
You are smart, interested in art (no matter which type), are open minded and fun