Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Wyatt, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:33am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
A little extra
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you were taking a look at my photos, yes, my family has a dairy farm. I help out while working an early morning job. I'm also enrolled in Ivy Tech pursuing a degree in computer network infrastructure. Living and working on a farm is a nice way of life, but I feel it's not my path.

I enjoy video games, music, and theatre. Yeah, it's a bit of an interesting combination, but it's who I am.

Personality-wise, I'm an ISTJ. So honesty and loyalty are big things in my book. I tend to be somewhat laid-back while needing something to focus my energies into.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oops, just look above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...improvising recipes. When inspiration hits, I'll put stuff together and see what turns out. Sometimes it works, sometimes not.

...being around animals. It helps being raised on a farm. I once trained two of my dairy beef steers to respond to voice commands. games. Rock Band 3 especially. I have my own YouTube channel so people can see how a particular song plays and to occassionaly impress somebody.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my height. At a little over 6 feet tall, I tend to stand out in crowds.

My often calm demeanor is another thing. I can stay focused and calm in those tense and stressful situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ted Dekker and Todd Grisham are my top two writers. Then I'll also enjoy play scripts.

Movies: Pretty much the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe. I also enjoy good action movies and comedies that are not raunchy.

TV: I love anything science or science fiction based. I am a Whovian. Then the Amazing Race is the only good reality show.

Music: The top artist for me is Miracle of Sound. In general, my tastes are fairly spread out with it mainly being rock with some country.

Video games: My main series is Rock Band. I have every instrument type and a music library with 600+ songs. I'm also a big fan of Assassin's Creed and the Tales series. The due to a certain reason, I have an affinity for the Half-life series.

Food: I have a minor addiction to Pop Tarts. Beef and noodles is my absolute favorite dish. To drink, I'll go with unsweet tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
A goal to focus on
Free time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My course through life and whatever random thoughts pop in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on the farm. But when the opportunities show, I'll be out doing something enjoyable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I steer clear of romantic comedy unless it's anime. One of my friends is to blame for that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for that not-so-average guy. Go ahead and shoot me a message. I would love to hear from you.