Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aphrodite0517

44 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love life. Plain and simple. I laugh until I cry (and make my friends do the same), I am sarcastic and have a dirty mind. I cuss. I'm real. I am a teacher at heart and I run my own international metaphysical (if you don't know what this word means, google it as it's a big part of who I am) and coaching business and love what I do. I'm introspective, very connected to nature, a writer, a hobbyist photographer, and a healer with my hands and with my words.

If you're self-aware, sensual and believe touch is important, happy with who you are, motivated to succeed but have a good work/life balance, value good health, like to have fun and laugh, and desire to have a woman in your life but don't need one to fulfill your life, then I invite you to read the rest of my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning to live in the now.

Taking advantage of all that life has to offer.

Hiking whenever I get the opportunity and natural water sources usually have to be part of that.

Raising my sons to be compassionate, aware, healthy lovers of life.

Learning as much as I can about what interests me. That can change frequently but related to my business, I'm currently studying sexuality, internet marketing (this is pretty constant), astrology, and related topics.

I eat healthy (most of the time) and have worked hard to clean up my home environment in order to improve my health and that of my children.
I’m really good at
forgiving

being both left- and right-brained.

tapping into my intuition and the Universe.

driving down great big hills as fast as possible and making my kids laugh and scream like crazy. Then doing it again.

laughing and making others laugh with sarcasm and a sharp wit.

healing and inspiring others.

kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a strong and compassionate presence and they're surprised that I'm short, LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--I have always been a radical bookaholic, and still can't walk into a book store and leave without 2 or 3 books minimum. My interests are anything from Anais Nin to J. Krishnamurti to photography books to leadership/entrepreneur books to Richard Bach to Eastern spirituality to...

Movies-- My first love is indie/art house movies but I also love mainstream action, comedy, some science fiction. I really am not into chick flicks all that much (I'm pretty outside-the-box in a lot of ways.)

Music-- Just about anything live but recorded my interests vary widely as well. I love everything from blues to new age to classical to country to pop. Mainly 80s and 90s but some modern as well. Pandora is a close friend.

Shows--I watch little to no TV, except when the Cowboys play. I'm a lifelong Cowboys fan. But I did watch The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, and various other series at one time to give you an idea of what I like.

Food--Anything goes as long as it's fairly healthy. (Although I do indulge in the not-so-healthy occasionally too.) I primarily eat whole foods, very few grains or sugars, and very little processed food. I love red wine, particularly Cabernet Sauvignon, but also Malbec, an occasional Syrah... :)
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
* Spending time in nature, especially around water
* My intuitive gifts
* A good book to read
* My kids
* Laughing hysterically with my friends
* Great music
* Touch

Yes, that is 7 but I'm not one to conform to society's expectations.... ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can not think about the future and just let it happen. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
doing any one of the following: spending time with my kids, sitting in a coffee shop people watching and surfing the web, having a drink with friends, headed to find a cool place to take pictures, or maybe on an OKC date. I am just as comfortable doing things by myself as I am with others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As dominant as I am in many areas, I also am a pleaser and really want to make people happy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love confidence in a woman and you are self-aware and confident (not arrogant) yourself. You have a sharp wit and like a woman who does so as well. You are secure enough to be with a partner that is frequently in the public eye.

The idea of a woman that lives life differently, very differently, than most appeals rather than appalls you.

You will put me on a pedestal. ;) Wha? What woman doesn't want this? I'm just being honest.

**You are open to the idea of intuition being more than just a gut feeling or at least are curious about it.** And if religion is really important to you, it's probably best for you to continue your search.

You fit in the parameters of the criteria I list in "I'm looking for". Large age differences especially on the older end are not an option for me. Also recognize that if you send me a message that is only 3 words long, you won't likely hear back from me unless you really get creative, LOL.

You want to engage my mind and body, and NOT my body alone. (Sorry that I have to be so direct but apparently a woman who is comfortable with her sexuality is a rarity and I am trying to pare down the number of messages I receive that are realistic.)

You recognize that communication in every aspect of a relationship is important. You respect me as an independent woman but you will get my back if I need it. You are successful in your chosen career/business.