Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Apidaex

30 M Orem, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy, looking for someone similar. I can't really explain exactly what I am looking for in a relationship, but I will know it when I find it and I wont settle for anything less.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in a hospital lab, and I actually like my job. I'm on track to be a certified histotechnologist, which is a fancy way of saying I make microscope slides with your tumors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Stephen King, George Orwell... maybe it would be better to just say I'm willing to read anything except Harry Potter.
I used to read excessively when I was younger, but I haven't for a while now. I blame all the textbooks I had to read in school. Right now I'm reviewing all of my biology books for my HTL exam, but I'm planning to read for fun again in the future.

Movies:
The Matrix, Looper, Hero, anything by Quentin Tarantino, Wedding Crashers, Dodgeball, action and comedy mostly.
Shows:
Southpark, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Spiderman and X-Men cartoons from the 90's
Music:
I listen to a wide variety of music including: The Mars Volta, Buckethead, Rush, Tool, Jethro Tull, Lindsey Stirling, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Laura Jansen, Dillinger Escape Plan, Coheed and Cambria, Pantera, and I have recently started listening to old jazz music.
Not a big fan of modern hip hop music, or anything with an autotuner. Nikki Minaj, Katy Perry, and that whole genre can just end right now.
Food:
I am a picky eater like a small child.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, shelter, jokes, jokes, jokes.
Seriously though I think being blind, deaf, dumb, and paralyzed would be the worst thing ever. EVER. It doesn't even matter what the last two are. Wow, that was a downer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Evolutionary biology, making music (I never actually do it, I just think about it), riding my bike off of some sweet jumps, that bit on Wonder Showzen where they ask a guy what he thinks about...
On a typical Friday night I am
Just hanging out, nothing too extravagant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just answered enough questions on this site that I don't think there is anything private left.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Send me a message if you want to talk to me. I'm looking for a relationship that is more than just a means of not being single. I am at a point in my life where I am comfortable being single, and I feel like many other people get together out of a fear of being alone. Not me. If you get what I am saying and you think we will really connect, send me a message.
* I had to move my beehive out of my apartment so I no longer have to discriminate against people with bee allergies. lol