Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aplocheilichthy

22 M Peterborough, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm continuing my father's construction business while studying mycology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm rather fond of fungus, plants, amphibians, invertebrates and the outdoors. I've always found a fascination in identifying different types of fungi, inverts, amphibians and other fauna or animals I've come across while hiking or camping.
I'm also quite fond of guns and other conventional weapons. I own a few revolvers, shotguns and two hunting rifles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of psychedelic music, folk, some death metal, olden country, classical, and rock and roll.
Not much of a Tv fan.
I'm not very picky about food, so long as it doesn't upset my stomach.
For movies I'm always watching Spaghetti Westerns and other old black and white movies. Something of a fascination of mine.
I admit though I don't read many books as I'm usually reading about fungus or nature or essays about political subjects.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Irrelevant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A nice little cabin in the woods, away from civilization. Just me, the wilderness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home constructing ideas for the future and/or playing Quake while smoking a nice cigar and enjoying a fine glass of whiskey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Irrelevant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're white, and straight and aren't afraid of guns.

Please no Bisexuals or Turbo-Feminists or Marxists of any sort.