Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ApolloJeff

37 M Rochester, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so at one time I had a long detailed novel written here and I think it scared a number of people off, so I am doing a bare bones re-write.

I work 2 jobs, liquor store by day and printing by night.
I have 2 beautiful daughters who drive all that I do in life.
I am looking for casual dating now with an eye towards a long term relationship.

I am looking for someone who...
is very optimistic about life
Hold their family in high regard
tries to avoid drama in life
must have their own views on the world and know how to defend them
loves a good horror movie
looks forward to "Haunted House" Season (I can never find anyone to go with)
Must have a great sense of humor
must enjoy getting out of the house (hiking, golfing, rollerblading, biking or just an after dinner walk)
if you enjoy hitting the shooting range once in a while, that is a plus.

I am here and ready to chat if you think you may be the one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to make it in this crazy world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing problems. Best answer I can come up with. I know I am good at a lot but I never know how to talk about them without sounding self absorbed or egotistical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always in a good mood. I am a very positive person. I always try to find the best in every day. It takes a lot to ruin my day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-When it comes to books, I mostly use them as a resource for information. "How to" books are the staple of my book collection.

-Movies? As I said before, I am a movie buff. I like pretty much anything, drama, comedy, action, but I am a sci-fi man at heart.

- Shows, T.V. - I canceled my cable and I now live off of Netflix (it is a lot cheaper) so most of my favorite shows are older. But, the list is Walking Dead (huge zombie fan), West Wing, Newsroom, Celebrity Apprentice, Firefly, Leverage, Sherlock, and (being a sci-fi fan) Star Trek.
-Shows, plays - Last play I went to was The Never Ending Story with my daughter. Always wish I was catching more but it never seems to work out.

-Music, I like a little bit of everything. I will always have a soft spot for '80s pop, but I can really get into a lot. I have an appreciation for country music that is growing daily but I really only have 3 stations on my radio,106.9, 107.7, and Jack FM.

-Food- I am a very picky eater. I am a basic meat and potatoes kind of guy. Best way to describe me is the result of a kid who never grows out of not eating his vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls - do you need to ask?

My cell phone - it is my life line to the world

My vehicle - I get nervous when I go somewhere without it

My T.V. - it is how I usually relax for the last couple of hours before bed (looking to replace it with someone special, or maybe share it)

My computer/internet - My constant source of information I know about the whole book thing but I have been spoiled by the instant gratification of the Google search engine.

#6? - I don't know, I am going to have to go with air. I have nothing else coming to mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make my future turn out the way I want (things like what I need to do to buy a house), work, how to fix the problems of the country, you know, normal stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday I am starting off my weekend with my kids. On the other weeks I have been a homebody but I just found out I have a group of friends that have been going out to do Karaoke, so I think that is my new plan for the foreseeable future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a set of golf clubs but if given a choice, I would take a game of mini golf any day of the week. Maybe if they put more windmills and clowns that you have to shoot the ball into the nose of into regular golf, I would enjoy it more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy haunted houses, movies, music, being outdoors, or if you feel there was anything I failed to cover in my profile.