Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 25
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Dropped out of Post grad
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Tokyo, grew-up in New York, opened a gallery in San Francisco and now in Austin. I have amazing friends/experiences in each city, but consider myself lucky to call Austin home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play music in a few bands and do startup marketing during the day. Really enjoying the balance and seeing Austin from two different perspectives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the perfect breakfast sandwich.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laughter. I've heard it's infectious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Kafka on the Shore and the Moveable Feast.

Growing up all I heard was the Beatles and Beethoven. I love music. Right now I'm really enjoying Jamie XX, Philip Glass, and Hot Chip.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar
family & friends
the New Yorker
cheap laughs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
design and finding the perfect buttery croissant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready to see a band or an opening, sometimes I catch up on sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're kind and fun.