Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Zephyrhills, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 23, 2012
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a Simple man looking for simple things.

I Work & Relax. I like the Beach, Woods, Warm weather, Harleys (no ride atm), Games (Chess --> Warcraft), Movies, Rollercoasters & so much more. I drink socially (Beer & Wine typically), I smoke to much (Ciggs & Cana), am brutely honest (Don't ask me if you look fat in something, you might not like my answer), have dry humor & just don't give a shit. Don't get me wrong, I do have a few good qualities & hopefully, someone out there will let me know what they are.

6'4", 190 lbs, Long Curly Hair, Blue Eyes, Tattooed.

These photos are abit out of date. Longer hair, Fuller beard. The hair stays long but the beard changes as I see fit.

I am Relaxed, Lazy, and Willing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm planning on making a change. "Moving" to a 'free' state, Starting a company, Maybe even some schooling. I know this is plain & vague but until more of my plans are set in stone, I like to keep Murphy at bay.

You can try me on yahoo: Edit : (Might be why I keep getting tons of crap mail.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things. Putting on my shoes, Cooking for one, Researching things that intrest me, Gardening, Putzing on the computer, Relaxing on the couch, Putting my feet on the coffee table, Over thinking shit...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair, My Eyes, My Height & my Deep Voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: The Usual Suspects, Star Trek (new)
Music: Clasic JaZz to Current Rock... Eg: Miles Davis --> Mudvayne
Food: All Foods. Dig Spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
When I find 6 things that I can't do with out, I'll list them here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans, The things I want & how to get there. Spacing out over some crap. eg: Peak Oil, Hemp Laws ... Google " Peak Oil ", Take note that this is most likely within your life span.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
RelaXed! Watching a Movie or Gamming (Warcraft, StarCraft) Wondering if there is a lady out there doo'in the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is it 4:20pm yet?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ya feel like it.
Money isn't what drives you.
You are not judgemental.
Found somthing intresting with in my profile.
Would like to chat & maybe meet up.
bored, (I'm always up for a good debate.).