Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AppState1

24 M Sanford, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I used to have a ton written down here, but I feel like it takes a little bit away from the initial chat about each other's vitals, or whatever.
I used to have a ton written down here, but I feel like it takes a little bit away from the initial chat about each other's vitals, or whatever.

Basically, I'm looking for someone that isn't trying to settle down and start a family right now. I want kids and a white picket fence eventually, just not right now. want to go on kick-ass vacations, drink cold beer at minor league baseball games, and be able to take off at a moments notice for a weekend on the coast. I want a companion/friend/partner in crune who wants to get out and live life, not immediately start checking off boxes on the same list every 20-something is pressured into finishing up as soon as they can.

Also, apparently this sounds like I'm trying to be a player, or something? Nope. Sorry. I'm looking for something monogamous and potentially serious down the road. It's just that I'd rather find someone that wants to enjoy life with a partner in crime for a little while first.

So, if that sounds cool to you too, message me or something. And if you're a catfish, at least try a little bit harder than using an image that shows up on google 5,493,764 times.
What I’m doing with my life
Lots and lots of work. I don't like being off work during the week, so I usually work an off-duty gig to take up some time/make some extra money. Looking for a house and realizing I'm way pickier in that regard than I ever thought I would be.

Eventually I'd like to go back to school and get my Masters.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I'm good at cooking, and I enjoy it. Plus, it always ends in a good meal, which is a huge plus in my book.

I like to stay in shape, or at the very least work out enough to balance out junk food I eat too often.

Also, sarcastic/snarky comments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. The dearth of shirtless bathroom photos on my profile?

10 points if anyone has a better idea for this section.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm putting food first, because it's the best out of all these generic categories. I eat just about everything. Except brussell sprouts.

I read more than most people expect that I would. Everything from Freakanomics to Dean Koontz to Harry Potter. You name it, I'd probably give it a shot.

I listen to most kinds of music, and I'm not really picky. But, country concerts during the summer beat everything else.

TV: Southland, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Workaholics, etc. Also, if you think Archer is funny, I am pretty sure we could get along forever.
The six things I could never do without
Like, on a deserted island?

1. My toothbrush. The kind that vibrates.
2. Rum. Because if I'm stuck on an island, I'm a pirate, darn it.
3-6, I'll wing it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How convenient it is that every guy on here loves cuddling, and every girl loves sports. I mean, not that I'm not a fan of cuddling, but anyone that says they like sleeping as the big spoon is a dirty dirty liar.

Also, if everyone supposedly lies about their height online, should I change mine to 6' 3"? Is there a standardized conversion chart I can find somewhere?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working 50% of them. But when I'm not?

It really depends. I like to hang out with friends, and maybe go out and get some drinks. But, sometimes I just want to be a homebody too. Usually I'm good to go with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fall up the stairs... just way more than I should. If we ever hang out, there's a solid chance you'll see it. I understand that you're going to laugh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You waded through half of this self-aware junk and are still sticking around.

Oh, and if you're down to go skydiving.