Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AppStateGuy85

28 M Watertown, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to the site and somewhat skeptical. Ive seen one too many episodes of Cat Fish to be completely naive.

I'm semi-new to the upstate area, so I'm just looking for friends and potentially more if things develop nicely. I stay insanely busy with work (hence my profile on here) but I always make time to play. Work hard, play harder. I'm super down to earth so shoot me a message and lets get this thing started.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Shortly approaching a new position in a Govenment job that will most likely relocate me. Until then I'm going to continue having a great time when I'm off work :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going with the flow....literally the easiest going person you will find. My job keeps my professional life quite structured so I tend to sway the opposite direction in my personal life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm lets meet up and you can tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll be very honest...I enjoy reading but never make time for it. Gates of Fire is definitely high on my list.

Shawshank Redemtion
Garden State
Horrible Bosses
Love and Other Drugs

The League
Always Sunny
Atlanta Braves baseball
Louie
Family Guy
Top Chef (yes seriously)

I tend to eat pretty healty on a daily basis but I'm a sucker for chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
iPhone
Gym
Coffee
Burts Bees Chapstick
Booze
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I definitely spend time thinking about my future....where I'll be, what I'll be doing, who will be beside me as I move forward....Buuuut my thinking doesn't always revolve around serious life stuff. I love thinking up new adventures for the weekend, gotta keep exploring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I'm kind of doing the bar thing, but I have been known to curl up on a couch and 'bum it' for the night. I tend to travel on the weekends to different cities while I'm up north...but I'm game for anything that has the potential to be fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm maybe that I did cheer leading one year...we'll go with that for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this much so maybe you're interested in finding out more...

This whole online dating thing is awkward enough as it is, so lets just be casual and figure each other out. I'm not looking for anything real serious, just want to meet some people to connect with and see where things go.