Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for people to change the world. I want to be rich so I have money to stuff in the mouths of those who say charity is not possible. I want to be rich and famous so when I tell you to respect your fellow man you will actually do so. I want to be the beacon that shines brighter than all of the others. I want to be the example

I can cook like nobody's business.

I have always been a down to earth, go with the flow, it takes a lot to get me riled up type of individual. I have dreams and ambitions and I'm currently exploring some of them, but I tend not to force the square peg into a round hole. Instead, I let them travel where they should, leading me on a necessary journey every time.

In my current iteration I know what I like and what I don't like. I'm pretty set in my ways and my instincts very rarely steer me wrong. It's always the second guessing that does me in. That being said I am still an open book. I am constantly learning and growing and people that I think have nothing to offer can surprise me on occasion. My confidence comes from a lifetime of trying, succeeding and failing.

I like doing most things but there is always the rare exception. I appear quiet on the outside but once you get to know me you will see there is a lot more there. What you see is NOT what you get.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at PG&E as an Analyst. I moonlight with my Entertainment/Mobile DJ company and all this plus saving up so I can travel the world while I'm still young and mobile. By the time I'm 50 I want to have explored half of this planet we call Earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, going with the flow, performing, listening, giving advice, celebrating, laughing, smiling, excel spreadsheets and dreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Laugh. It can take a room by storm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much anymore since my free time has dwindled practically down to nothing. I've read a lot of Patricia Cromwell and Laurell K. Hamilton books (The Vampire Hunter series) in the past. I stick mainly to fiction to escape and I have the Dali Lama, The Art of War and others when I need a bit of self reflection. I like most musical genres with the exception of some Country and most Thrash and I despise commercial rap.

My mood usually dictates the type of music I am listening to at any given point in time and it makes me feel relaxed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.





I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

Seriously, I need to put a stop to this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually believe in love
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with a quality person.
Like having stimulating conversation.
You don't take yourself too seriously.