Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Haarlem, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to Haarlem because I started a new job in Amsterdam. I don't know a lot of people in this area so I would like to get to know some new people. I am a big football fan and love watching it, I stopped playing it years ago though. I love going out and drinking some beers or going out to dinner, I am kind off a foodie and love to try new things. I like to cook and I try to experiment a bit although I must admit I am not a chef by any standard. I also love to read and am always reading a book. I consider myself quite an independent person and have no problems doing stuff by myself although I really enjoy good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished my master in Economics and currently working a full time job in Amsterdam.
I’m really good at
I consider myself a social person and I am pretty good at socializing and making people laugh. Oh and I am pretty good at super mario but that is not a skill that is really usefull at life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my glasses, or my smile to give an amazingly standard answer ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like to read so I read a lot of books some of my favorites include:
- Harry Potter
- The discovery of Heaven
- Lord of the rings
- The A song of Ice and fire series

I am not a big movie watcher, I enjoy TV-shows more but some of my favorites are:
- The godfather trilogy
- Fight Club

Watching TV shows is one of my favorite pass times i really enjoy them my favorite shows are:
- The Wire ( I have recommended this to friends a 1000 times but no one seems to like it)
- The Sopranos
- How i met your mother
- Dexter
- Game of Thrones

I have a wide variety of music a like but my taste tends to favor indie bands and some classic rock from the 60s and 70s. Havent scrobbled in a while, but it gives a good image:

I love eating pasta and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
- Music (listening i am crap at making music)
- Football
- TV-shows
- The internet
- Good food
- Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things actually, I tend to spent a lot of time especially time before going to sleep thinking about almost anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical friday night does not exist, but most likely I will be either out getting some beers or can just as easily be me just hanging out and reading a book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you see, or have just read!