Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Brasher Falls, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Rebecca, and love everything from parties 'till sunrise, to spending the day at a museum (art, history, science, doesn't matter), or just a quiet night in with some video games. :) I love history, learning about other cultures, and hope to travel the world one day. I've also been told I'm pretty hilarious, and Elephants are my favorite animal. :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school this year for psychology, becoming fluent in French, and taking piano lessons this summer again. I used to be able to play the beginning of 'Hey Jude'.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading body language, being a good listener, making hilarious puns, giving gifts, video games, bonding with animals, witty jokes/come backs, ect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my poofy/thick hair, or how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies/TV: Fullmetal Alchemist, Goodfellas, A Clockwork Orange, Adventure Time, Trailer Park Boys, Scarface, Regular Show, Forrest Gump, Monty Python and The Holy Grail, Half Baked, Hot Rod, Napoleon Dynamite, Grease, Superbad, Hot Fuzz, How High

Music: System of A Down, Dr. Dre, Evanescence, Raider Klan, The Killers, Notorious B.I.G, Radiohead, SpaceGhostPurrp, Green Day, The Game, Otep, A$AP Rocky, The Strokes, Eminem, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mother
2. Friends
3. My cat, Prit
4. Internet
5. French fries
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly things that I don't understand/ the unknown
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on Reddit, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of moths... D:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna exchange conspiracy theories, have the same interests as I do, or just wanna have fun C;