Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Richmond, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 14
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Gabe. I am a full-time computer geek :). I like video games, music, the internet, and other computer related activities.

Also my hair is shorter than in my picture, but I don't have a good picture of that right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking a break from school to look for a job. I plan on getting a job in the tech industry, hopefully related to video games. I already have an associates degree in Computer Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awesome. But no, seriously, I'm good at computer things, like building computers, and working/doing stuff on the computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, most people say I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Clockwork Orange, 1984, Animal Farm, All of Michael Crichton's books, Pendragon, Series of unfortunate events, Harry Potter, Artemis Fowl.

MOVIES: Toy Story, all the other Pixar movies, Lincoln, Paprika, Studio Ghibli movies, Read or Die, Sherlock Holmes, Pirates of the Carribean, Inception, probably other stuff I can't remember.

TV SHOWS: Mythbusters, Ed Edd and Eddy, Dexter's Laboratory, Ninja Warrior, Fooly Cooly, Panty and Stocking w/ Garterbelt, Invader Zim, Code Lyoko, Dragon Ball Z. Most of these are off the air :( also i don't watch much TV anymore.

MUSIC: Lapfox Trax: but besides that I like mainly Electronic music, including dubstep, DnB, House, chiptune, but I also like other types of music, like Jpop, Kpop and American pop. I generally don't like rap, except for certain cases such as RUN-DMC, Karmin, etc. I'll lisen to anything really except country and screamo.

FOOD: Pizza, Waffles, Ice Cream, and mainly Milk. Milk is the best thing.

//VIDEO GAMES: Pokemon, Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker, Super Monkey Ball, Animal Crossing, Golden Sun, Fallout series, Elder Scrolls series, Paradox interactive games (Victoria, Europa Universalis, etc), Gmod, Tf2, Mirror's Edge, Katamari Damacy, lots of other games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Milk
2. Video Games
3. My Computer
4. The Internet
5. My Family
6. Excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, games, interesting scientific and/or general knowledge topics, politics, computers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
gaming or otherwise hanging out at home, mostly because my friends aren't exactly people who do things outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, I don't really have any big secrets or anything, just ask me if you want to know something ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm cool. or if you want to talk. or if you wanna play some video games :)