Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ApricotSun

39 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truely, laugh uncontrollably, and never regret anything that made you smile. ~ Ritu Ghatourey

I am a very caring Woman who is constantly evolving. Im looking for a relationship where I could feel relaxation, chemistry, trust, compatibility, friendship and love. I am independent, driven and my career is very important to me. At the same time I really enjoy relaxing into letting it all flow, being a Woman and allowing myself to be courted by a man and treated like a lady. I would like someone who wants certain elements of a traditional play of masculine/feminine to be present in a relationship. I believe it is through that male/female polarity that great passion is ignited and, I am a very deep passionate Woman! Emotional, mental, spiritual and physical health is something that I strive to balance... I am from the east coast originally and learned early not to be afraid to speak my mind. I even received the "most outspoken" award in High School. Using my voice is a strength of mine but it may inimidate the "shy types" so...just a heads up... Im tiny, but mighty!

A healthy sense of humor and a desire to be adventurous and fun is hands down an absolute must for me! I am pretty silly and have been known to break out the "Elaine" dance a time or two on the dance floor to get a few laughs in the crowd around me. I also enjoy good food and wine and love to cook and nurture others. I love to be nurtured back. I also enjoy travel and exploring new terrain. Take me into the city or camping/hiking in the forest and Im loving it all. My travels through US Hawaii, Bermuda, England, France, Scotland, Wales and most recently Brazil has instilled in me a real love and passion for travel. Life has so much to offer and I want to taste as much as I can! I am looking very forward to finding a compatible partner and growing deeper and deeper with him. Love is very important to me and I beleive that right match is out there. Thank you much for reading. (please do not contact me if you consider yourself a "player." I'm interested in getting to know someone for the possibility of a long term relationship.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self employed and work in the Alternative Healing Arts as a Family Constellation Therapist/Hypnotherapist, Workshop Facilitator, Womens Temple Dance Instructor (empowerment path for Women that has roots in Belly dance). I love what I do as it gives me the opportunity to travel, meet interesting people and assist people with positive transformations in their Life which is very rewarding and nourishing to my heart and soul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel that I am really good at communication. I am very honest and open and feel that is the foundation of a great relationship. I also have a natural gift for music as I sing and write (guitar) and have recently started gigging some with a local band. My friends often tell me how funny I am so I suppose I can say so.. I know that humor is very important to me. I also am a nurturing caring mom of my two older teenage children (both out of the house now) as well as my toy poodle whom I adore (she doesn't have the silly poodle cut, she looks like a little bear. SO CUTE!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music/Entertainment- I love most entertainment, plays, movies, shows of all kinds and most music genres. Comedy and movies based on actual events are my favorite. There are few things better to me than finding a good book and becoming totally immersed and reading it from cover to cover non-stop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Obviously a man created this question ;) Im a woman with.. Yes. 5,963 pairs of shoes so there is no way to limit this to six. Here is my best attempt...

Affection, love, my children, my doggie, my toothbrush, my girlfriends, my life's work/drive, laughter, creativity! singing/playing music, chocolate, LAUGHING, dancing/exercise, coconut or vanilla lotion and pure sandalwood oil.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating music, my work, ongoing studies, my next tropical vacation, fashion and.. how can I create comedy skits and get a billion hits on youtube !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing, socializing, connecting with others or possibly home reading a book and cuddling with my pooch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I process outloud with my dog often about things happening in my life (hey, she's a really good listener!) and I know this may be a deal breaker here but...I do not watch much TV at all but I do happen to be a Bachelor/Bachelorette (on ABC) fiend so get ready to cuddle and watch it with me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not creepy, read what it is I am looking for and don't believe nuclear war would be exciting! (wtf kind of question is that okcupid?)