Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AprilGirlie

49 F Larkspur, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fun, kind and easy to get along with. I like to ski in the winter and hike in the summer. I like a good conversation anytime. I like to watch my daughter play soccer and rediscover all those great things you get to do when you're a kid...I like to play...I like to garden...I grew some delicious heirloom tomatoes this summer. I like to find a good bargain! I like to design jewelry and bake a good pie...I like to read the paper and savor my coffee on Sunday morning. I like a good Pinot with dark chocolate...and sweet kisses...and inside jokes...holding hands...and big hearty laughs.
What I’m doing with my life
Geez...what do we all do. Work to live...love...laugh! Aspiring to greatness and finding joy in the day to day. Pushing myself to grow and be the best I can be.

Raising a wonderful daughter and participating in my community. My capacity for love expands as I watch her grow, discover and teach me a few lessons!!!

I'm at a point in my life where I feel empowered by my "life experiences" to be a great partner. I have my "house in order" as they say and really miss having someone to share life's daily moments with. Someone to give you that confident arm around your waste that say's "we can conquer the world!" I know how to be successful at work and warm and loving at home. Time flies...lets make it great!
I’m really good at
Finding the silver lining!
making complicated things seem simple...
throwing parties (see below)
making martinis :)
sending funny text messages LOLROTF
kissing (you'll have to find out!!)
The first things people usually notice about me
People always tell me I look "French" ("Bonjour bel homme")
I look younger than my age...
I've also been told I look better in person than I do in my photos! Hmmm....need to work on that I guess :)!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book...the one I just read! I tend to read a lot of non-fiction mostly - the Wall Street Journal on Saturday is my new ritual. And I always like a well written page turner! I've also been going back and reading some of the classics - recently finished the epic (750 pages) of The Fountainhead. Howard Rourke are you out there? I love all kinds of music and love to see live shows at small venues.... Some favorites include Mumford & Sons, Michael Franti, 1D (kidding), Lenny Kravitz, REM, Bruuuce!!. I like all types of food...sushi, Mexican and Italian are favorites.
Too many movies to mention...maybe we can compare lists! IMDB is one of my favorite sites!!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter / family
Friends
Hot showers
The internet (a friend dubbed me "she-wiki!")
Love / Passion
chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Does quantum physics prove reincarnation?
Why does traffic slow...stop...go?? Why can't we just keep moving???!!!
What is my legacy? How can I leave the world a better place?
What's around the corner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something fun! Food, friends, music, movie, watching The Giants play....looking up at the stars....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
House of Lies is my favorite TV show right now! WWMD? What...you thought I was going to confess my 7 deadly sins?! You first!!!! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a guy with a sense of humor, strong morals, confident but humble, family oriented, affectionate, and fun to be with....