Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aprillove2

57 Columbia, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A divorced never want to grow old lady who is loving my Part Two Adventure of Life. I am an energetic, funny, sweet, goofy, creative, caring Christian woman. I love everything in the dramatic arts. I love children and teaching and any activity outdoors.
I have been there done that w the wife-stay-at-home soccer Mom now that my three children are grown.
I am in the middle of discovering who I am. I have a BS degree in Communications and am starting my own business. My relationship with Jesus is important as are my kids and my enjoyment at doing new activities like zumba, dancing, writing, designing, kayaking, movie watching. Much more on that list.
It's just more fun to do and share things with a special guy who likes the real me and vica- versa! Look forward to meeting that guy and having a future together in LifePart 2.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a business. Learning to be independent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, being creative, playing
a verbal devil's advocate to cause people to think, encouraging people,
taking care of people, dancing, conversation and a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh,joke and talk alot. I am genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pride and prejudice, Agatha Christie novels, the Bible , new mystery writers..,, Princess Bride, Napolean Dynamite, The Fockers, Wedding Crashers, any super hero movie. Food. Italian ,sushi, anything on a grill Fresh fruit and anything chocolate !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Toilet paper 2) laughing 3) love making 4) My relationship to God
5) My belief in romantic real love 6) My kids, dog and family&friends 7) good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future - finances, security, health, my business, my future mate, what I put and when to do my bucket list activities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes i go out to a movie, or line dancing, or watching tv or writing down plans for business, texting my girlfriends., or baking cookies or trying a new recipe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whoa! Not anything online :). I love playing with words. I am spacey at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You desire to have a fulltime girlfriend
You are a Christian and a non - smoker.
You like to dance. You like to go to live sporting events
concerts, church and weekend trips.
You have a fulltime job or are comfortablely
financially retired and at least some college and is a lifetime learner
who likes to try new things, like kayaking for example. Oh yes and must like dogs and kids.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!