Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aprizzle32

21 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey my name is april and im a blonde haired blue eyed girl. i love to go out with friends and have fun. i love to go on new adventues and will try anything new. im hard working and love to smile and laugh. Ive done a lot in my 19 years and wouldnt take any of it back. i love meeting new people. im well educated and dont like to hang out with people who are stupid and dont have common sense.
right now i work at the home depot in carmel as a cashier (yes i wear an orange apron lol and look damn good in it) im working towards head cashier i know not big accomplishment but it sounds better then cashier. i go to ivy tech for pre engineering. i plan to go there for two years then tranferring to purdue, usi or iupui (I have yet to decide) i would like to continue my education on engineering and pursue a carreer in engineering.
my family life is good im best friends with my little sister. i live with my parents but im pretty close to getting my own place. but for now it will work.
What I’m doing with my life
im studing pre engineering at ivy tech for two years then transfer to another college for a major in engineering
I’m really good at
Volleyball,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is five people you meet in heavan, my favorite show weeds, my favorite movie is hangover and finding nemo, my favorite music is just about everything
The six things I could never do without
Amanda, shelby, my phone, my car, oxygen, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where it will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
All over town havin fun
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If like to have fun and are willing to try new things