Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aqualive

42 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this is the part where I'm expected to do just what I don't like to; Talk about myself. There is nothing bad or dramatic, It's just not my style. I much prefer to GO FORTH AND DO, and find out about each other along the way. But anyways here goes. I'm an avid fitness swimmer, very health conscious, and enjoy hiking. Making people laugh, or wiping their tears away is something I do well. I do enjoy new technologies, and try to keep up. Now the turn offs. Drugs, smoking ( I know there are a many good women who smoke.) loud talkers. I like people who are not afraid to roll the dice, and take a chance. A quick thinker would be a good fit. If you have some baggage, It's okay. I'll help you carry it. Perhaps in time, you'll switch to a smaller suitcase. I hope that is enough to get started. May the road be smooth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working , learning, helping friends, fitness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, fixing things. Making people laugh. And of course swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes. Easy going. In good shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - mystery / Humor.
Movies - Forrest Gump, Master and Commander.
Shows - Magic , comedy.
Music - R & B, Classical, Rock, Jazz, Blues.
Food - Cajun , Seafood,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Milk, Swimming, Computer, A job, a car, Friends / Family.
Now the fun stuff.
Music / Radio, Coffee, Learning, Travel adventures, Tools, Movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner at the beach, and rocking to local band. Watching the sun set.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I wonder, "will I make them laugh tomorrow" ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If it doesn't take more three flips of a coin to decide.