Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aqualungz

33 M Carmichael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
-All my interests and photos kinda describe what my life's like. I'm kind of a busy body...I'm always doing something fun/dangerous/exciting. Spontaneous fun is the name of the game -all the best stories in life come from those last minute decisions to go ahead and live a little. I think I may have a disease in which anytime someone invites me to do anything remotely fun...I have a knee jerk reaction to say "yes"! I'm not sure what this affliction is called...but it's worked out so far. ;)
If you like good times- and you you fancy yourself a fun adventurous kinda gal - hit me up, and we'll go cause some trouble! ;)

•funny
•honest
•loyal
•quick witted
•family guy
•nottadouche (sure that's one word)

-ah ya- more later.
What I’m doing with my life
Tearing life a new A-hole ....one weekend at a time ;)
I’m really good at
Making good stories to tell. Im all about it - the more ridiculous and crazy the better. Half the time people don't even believe some of the things that have happened to me or that I've done....until I show them pictures ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably personality. I tend to talk to complete strangers and people that I've just met like we've been friends for years.

Or if my zippers down. Sometimes they notice that.
The six things I could never do without
1. The beach/Ocean
2. Summertime
3. Dirtbike
4. Road trips
5. Travel
6. Scuba
7. Breaking the rules and going to a list of seven !!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The beach. If I don't see it at least once or twice a month I get cranky. I need to smell that ocean in order to hit that reset button.

Oh- and hitting the powerball. That pops in on a daily basis

Oh, and when the f*** did dudes start wearing skinny jeans?!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out killing brain cells with friends, or packing up the truck for tomorrow's adventure. I.E -snowboarding in Tahoe, surfing in Santa Cruz, scubadiving in Monterey, camping at Icehouse, Dirtbikes in Nevada......that kinda stuff. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time while alone, after a surgery while heavily medicated, I teared up watching the movie Fantastic 4. Then I realized what happened and I laughed at myself for a full minute and a half.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You've got a killer smile
-You're done dating douchebags or were never into it.
-You keep in shape.....(round not being a shape)
-You're the crazy fun one in your group of friends.
-You ride dirt or you scuba!! (Automatically earn 10,000 bonus points, a gold star, and a happy face sticker!!