Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aquaman0

43 M Oxnard, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good morning Sunshine! Don't be shy! On a climb up some mountain's trail (Mt. Whitney, Mt. Shasta, Mt. Jacinto ) recently (step, step, breathe - step, step, breathe...), I again found the addictive rhythm that I love so much about exercise. My mind opens up, there is a lightness about me, a crisp clarity to my senses, and the smile that will surely stretch my already chapped lips to their structural limit can't be contained. Are you with me?

In my life I've gone from baseball, football, and wrestling in my early days... to a helicopter rescue swimmer, volunteer firefighter, and hard hat diver... and now a budding triathlete and mountaineer for fun. I put hard time in the gym so I can play the same way!

What's your thing? I need a good partner! Wanna join me?

I'm looking for a healthly relationship with someone, and I'd really rather stay away from playing games.

Everything else on these things are just blah, blah, blah... So lets go get a drink, a coffee, a tea, or a teeth-staining shot of wheatgrass together. The rest we'll find out as we go.

So what happens now? Now is when you email me. ; )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it one moment at a time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My genuinely warm smile, my dry-cool wit, and my humbleness....
(Pah-dum-pum)

That was a joke... you may need a glass of aqua juice to get it down. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to have very open tastes, and they vary from time to time...
But generally positive messages, cleverness, life lessons, funky beats, and art/actions that showcases the triumph of the amazing and beautiful human spirit in all of us.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Food
Love
Sunshine
And some resembleness of a sex life!!!

Who's with me?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family...

Carrying a positive resonance with those I encounter through each day.

Being a better man than I was yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeking laughter, entertainment of some kind, studying, or rest.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more!