Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aquani

32 F Aliquippa, PA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a tomboy who loves video games and sci-fi, mother of 2 school aged children and all at once a deep philisophical thinker and right-brain oriented.

I just ended a 13 year abusive marriage and am getting back on my feet. We are permanently separated but as of this moment still technically married. Just a heads-up.

I value honesty, both the giving and accepting of. It is very important to me.

That being said:
- I am not able to have any more children, so if you are looking for someone to start a family with I am not it.
- I am 5 foot 7 and weigh 220 pounds.
- My oldest child is Autistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly....between two jobs and children I have very little time on my hands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an artistic person who dabbles in various types of physical media as my artform.

I am pretty good at spatial thinking.
Can carry a tune in the lower ranges (alto).
Am told I give good massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My smile?
-My long, muscular legs?
-My solid handshake?
-The fact that I don't wear makeup?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not an avid book reader, don't have much time for it.
Movies: I like action, intellectual comedies, and sci fi.
Shows: Doctor Who, Firefly, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Stargate SG1, Bones, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and The Dead Zone.
Music: Ecclectic but don't prefer rap or heavy metal.
Food: I like my meat and potatoes and pasta. I will try anything once as long as it is not alive...please make it dead first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My children
2.) Friends
3.) Work
4.) Videogames
5.) Art
6.) Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff....42 specifically....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working all day and through the night...I know, exciting times...and just in case you're wondering, I'm not a stripper or anything like that, I'm actually a cake decorator.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be strictly a tomboy by necessity but have started to relearn my feminine side...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sweet, Dorky, Nerdy or Geeky guy who is interested in a friendship with a chubby, dorky female that has some emotional baggage.