Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aquatic0ArcAngel

27 F Chicopee, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:30am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all. I have just recently moved to the Springfield MA area in 2011 and am still looking to make new open-minded friends in the area and see what develops from there.

(Note: If you catch me looking at your profile a few times, it's because I either recognize your name from somewhere OR I haven't collected my thoughts yet to put them into context and type out a message for you that isn't one sentence long). So, if you feel we may have something in common and/or wanna hang out, please feel free to message me! :D

I am:
~cute, dorky, giggly, quiet, shy (but I'm MUCH better than I used to be) a day dreamer, but still down to earth when I need to be, love-able, loyal, and overall a good friend to have. (Or at least this is what I've been told many times). Italian, Canadian french, and a bit of Native American. Baptized as a catholic,
BUT, I'm too open-minded when it comes to religion, so it's not like I could be just one thing.

I'm also unsure of what I am, so I've listed myself as bi/pansexual.

I like:
buying/making and giving gifts. Random hugs. Kissing. Cuddling, especially in bed. Snuggling up in my man's lap/arms while he's playing a vidya game (Currently playing: Catherine =]). Hot Chocolate. Sweets. White roses. Purple Lilacs. Babies. Being told I'm beautiful and the person meaning it sincerely. Dancing in the rain. Drawing. Painting. Crafts. Swimming (in rain or shine). Camping. Beaches<3. Anime. Manga.Animal Crossing. Harvest Moon. Smash Brothers. Mario Kart. Second Life. Dance Dance Revolution. Watching people play Resident Evil.

I am friendly, geeky-cute, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to MA from NH and recently received my Bachelors degree in Human Services! :D

Currently pursuing one of my dream goals by going to Grad school at Springfield College. ^_^

Also! I recently accepted a Residential Counseling position, which is career related for me!! I'm also going to tackle taking some more college courses for the time being. Wooo~

-I want to do something working with children. =D
...What I'd really would love to do is to become an Art Therapist. (Please see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Art_therapy if you'd like to know what that is ^.^;; )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~caring (maybe a little too much at times?)
~drawing,
~Cooking/Baking! (om, nom nom!)
~Being motherly for some people (including myself when it's needed) <.<;
~Being a dork
~writing poetry,
~talking (once I'm comfortable with someone,)
~taking pics of random objects with my digital camera ,
~experiencing ADD moments/getting distracted sometimes @.@
~Being optimistic
~Playing DDR (Dance Dance Revolution) on light mode XD
~Tetris
~I'm also good at being random.
And being a hopeless romantic. X)

And I think I have a tendency to be too accepting of others at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...My giggle. I'm told it's bubbly and gets everyone around me to smile and/or laugh. Also, my sneezes since they sound so unexpectedly cute.

~My height, cause I'm really short. Getting carded isn't fun either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Harry Potter series,(the 3rd one especially) The Giver, Go Ask Alice, The Diary of Anne Frank, The Diary of Princess Anastazia, The Last Unicorn,Stick Figure, The Lovely Bones, Who Moved My Cheese?, Let The Right One In, The Help, The Transfigured Hart, The Silver Kiss, Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles, certain mangas, Like Water for Chocolate,Tuesdays with Morrie, The Vagina Monolgues, books by Amelia At-Water Rhodes, and basically anything romance/comedy, or fantasy-related.

Underworld Evolution, The Crow, 10 Things I Hate About You, Resident Evil 2 and 3, He's Just Not That Into You, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, (though, the original film is better than the American film)Howl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, Moulin Rouge, 16 Candles, Freedom Writers, Dracula Dead and Loving it, Drop Dead Fred, Interview with the Vampire, The Neverending Story, Mary Antoinette, Scott Pilgrim Versus the World, I Am Sam, Hairspray, Harry Potter, etc. ...I usually don't watch t.v. but when I do, it's usually Friends, Family Guy, Scrubs, 1,000 Ways To Die, Whose Line is it Anyway? or something on Discovery or the History Channel. Also currently been trying to get into the Doctor Who series.

Groove Coverage, DJ Mystik, Unicorn Kid, Cascada, Fergie, Owl City Linkin Park, P!nk, Lady Gaga, Frou Frou/Immogen Heap, Katy Perry Angels and Airwaves, (AVA) Ke$ha, Blink 182, Avril Lavinge, The Killers, APC, Switchfoot, Tatu, Michelle Branch, Gwen Stefani, Flyleaf, Rammstein, HelloGoodbye, EVERYTHING on the Resident Evil Apocalypse soundtrack, and so on (Mainly electronica/dance, industrial, and pop overall X) ) But I like alot of different stuff.

I'm a pastaholic. And then there's Pizza. That's what I get for being Italian, I suppose. Mushrooms kick ass. I also absolutely LOVE chocolate,... even better: Chocolate covered strawberries. Nutella is chocolate from the Gods<3 ..if seafood wasn't expensive, then I'd eat it every single day. =3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Someone loving to come home to
2. My beloved pets
3. Good coffee <3
4. cozy bed
5. Family and friends
6. A place to call home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
~My dreams and what I want to do after college; What's going to happen in the near future

~My loved ones.

~Why it seems that people on OKC and other sites have cool profiles/personalities, and yet turn out to be anti-socially superficial when I try to converse with them.

~One-sided friend/relationships (not cool)

~How to find time to get out more often.

~Making new friends with similar interests as me. 'Nuff said.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, doing homework, or playing with my 2 dogs. Or training my Pomeranian puppy to be a good doggie citizen. But some nights I'm also up for heading to the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe you should find that out for yourself. :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~You're not a creep and/or aren't trying to sex me. I've gotten plenty of those, oddly enough. If you're a female looking for something sexually intimate and are interested please message me and we'll talk.

~You're mature and don't cheat on your woman.

~U dun type liek dis wen u message ppl cuz l33t and txt speek iznt kool. If u dun wan me 2 ignore u, den plz, --please PLEASE-- put in effort and use correct spelling (with the exception of some words you might purposely spell wrong. Example: Prolly=Probably).

~You're looking for new friends and or/just want someone to hang out with in the area. Seeing how I just moved, I have no idea what to do with myself in a new area.

And please understand that I may not get back to your message right away (if at all). I simply just don't have time to respond back to every message I get on here, but I do try to respond to everyone. Sorry for any disappointments I may cause.

Sounds reasonable enough, aye?