Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AquietmaninIN

49 Greenwood, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back and easy going. Going back to school for my Masters. Been divorced for about a 3 yrs. I have one daughter and I share custody with my Ex. I get her every other weekend. I enjoy getting out and seeing Indy and meeting people.
I have a wicked sense of humor. Can't tell a joke, but I can make the funny quip. You have to laugh at life sometimes. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard and play hard. Well, not like I did when I was in the Marines and in my 20s. Spending time with my daughter, when I have her. Exploring Indy and finding new restaurants and awesome places to visit and see. I enjoy learning new things and try to learn something new every day, no matter how small or insignifigant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making breakfast. Fixing and replacing things around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, you'd have to ask them. lol
Well maybe my blue eyes, or my chest. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Foods: Italian, Mexican, BBQ, Cajun, basically just about anything. Except for olives.

Books: The Killer Angels by John Shaara, The Harry Potter series, Tom Clancy, Dean R. Koontz, Anne Rice. I enjoy reading, fiction, non-fiction, sci-fi

Music: 60s, 70s, 80s Classic Rock, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Some of today's current rock, and just about any kind of music other than Rap.

Movies: I like them all, from romances to comedies to action/adventure, sci-fi, suspense, and some of the horror movies. I like the spoof movies as well.

Current TV Shows: Dr. Who, N.C.I.S., The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Elementary, Sherlock, Chopped, Diners, Drive-ins & Dives;

Classic TV shows: Frazier, M.A.S.H., Friends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Family
Coffee
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&Ms
Good Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am, where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I get my daughter every other weekend, so its either movies and dinner with her or we might be out bowling or some other activity. On my free weekends it all depends what I'm up for. I've been to a few Indiana Ice hockey games downtown. Live music is also a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a very quiet kid growing up, then I went into the Marines, so you can blame them for how I am now. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile say "Hi", its fun to meet and get to know people. Never hurts to say "hello" :-)
And if you're fun and want to meet a genuine, hardworking, honest guy.