Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:38am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being outdoors. Some of the best days are hiking or caving with friends and then going out for a beer afterwards. Just keeping it simple and fun. Also, I like to build computers as a hobby. I'm very tech savvy and love talking about it, but I usually keep it a secret for the most part.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated with a BS in Geology in May, with a focus in geochemistry and paleoclimatology. I am planning on attending grad school to obtain a Masters in Geology this spring. Over the last 6 months I have become a highly motivated individual, exercise and being healthy has become a large part of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost any sport there is. I also love playing the piano and bass guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. I recently gave country a try and found it to be great.

My favorite TV shows are: Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Weeds, Merlin (UK), Arrested Development, and Falling Skies to name a few.

My favorite movies: Too many to list, I love all kinds of movies. From Monty Python and the Holy Grail to Chucky.

I'm kind of a picky eater. I have yet to try foods like sushi, but am willing to give it a try.

Favorite books are: Of Mice and Men, Game of Thrones, The Hobbit, and Catcher in the Rye to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can be pretty minimalistic.
Tooth brush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can achieve great success in life.

How great it would be to have a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home watching a movie and just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm double jointed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like being out doors and love to do things like hiking and caving or if you are into computers and technology, because I'm also into that as well. Also if you don't mind a guy being chivalrous, because I love being a gentlemen.