Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Los Angeles, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 22
Middle Eastern, White
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Working on university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Armenian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very nice guy, sometime too nice.
I am the type that will wake up at five in morning to help a friend out. I am family oriented. And i am the guy that holds the door for you. Words don't describe people, actions do.
If you love traveling then you are awesome! I have traveled to many countries but I want to go every where.
I love animals and for some reason they love me too lol. I love birds and i have a cockatiel, i love dogs but my dumb manager won't allow Pets. I also love cows, they are so friendly lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Card tricks, Driving, languages, making people laugh, sport, listening, giving advice, animals and kids, designated driver ( yes I watch over my people)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am full of energy and always smiling. my eyes and my long hair I guess. You tell me!! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Giver, Robinson Crusoe, The Game, Life of Pie, Corrections, The Hours, Fourty eight laws of power...

Movies: Revolver, Inside Man, 1408, Lord of the Rings, saw, Batman, Saving Private Ryan, Hitman, I Robot, ..

Music: Black keys, Pink floyd, michael jackson, The Beatles, Arabic music, Spanish rock, some German bands, techno and house music

Tv: I rarely watch TV because I will so much and the news is full of BS, every now and then I catch an episode of The Simpsons

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, CSI, what would you do, pretty much all shows you can see on Netflix

Food: home made food is to die for! I love middle Easter food, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai, everything lol.
When it comes to preparing food , I make the best cereal in town.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
Happy people
Deck of cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to rule the world muahaha muahah
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, movies, with friends, Netflix, with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It won't be a secret if i tell you..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to chat or hang out (:
must have a future or a goal set in life.
Like animals
Smile and not grumpy all the time
And you are awesome and awesome.