Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Arabian_Horse

49 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ready for a beauty (inside and out) to discover an exciting, easy, powerful, new, intimate connection. You must KNOW there's a more appealing experience that's huge and intriguing awaiting you.

Described by a female friend as

"amazing, responsible, knows how to treat a woman like a real woman, opening doors for her, from a good, loving family with values and very open to intimacy and connection that serves both people. Creative, super-communicative, collaborative and very much a real man." (Thx, Cindy) 

 Would enjoy connecting if you're ready for:

- Easy connection with a grounded, powerful  man
- Feeling absolute permission to be yourself 
- Fun with possibilities for something more
- Enjoyable banter that may or may not go anywhere 
- Discovering your best & having it brought out of you
- being open to the emotionally dangerous
- Something that might get red-hot

Would love you to be ready to discover and start playing your "A" game. And You understand that real sharing does NOT mean waiting for -- or expecting -- the other person to share first
What I’m doing with my life
Fathering an exquisite young woman. And building a dream business slowly and deliberately, maybe 30 hours a week -- keeping a schedule filled with connecting with friends, daily Daddy-daughter time, traveling, and adventure.
I’m really good at
communicating deeply & openly -- and very generously

Creating a shame-free and fun/magical way to relate in ways we always SAY we want to but usually don't

pleasure & intimacy

being grateful
The first things people usually notice about me
My warmth and putting people at ease
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: East of Eden, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Catch-22, The Wisdom of Insecurity
flix: 2001, The Station Agent, Wings of Desire, Raising Arizona
music: African & jazz -- still on a Mechelle Ndegeocello jag
food: Thai (OK, Italian -- wait, Mexican!)
The six things I could never do without
meditation
exercise (hoops & hiking)
nature
connection
travel
my 4-yr-old daughter's smiling face
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to live in the tropics part of each year while fulfilling a mission to create a very cool business -- and remain relatively detached so my real priorities always come first
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner then seeing a film or ballgame with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My guilty pleasure: Hall & Oates
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go for the Bonus Points:

Two of these are true; show off your female intuition and tell me which one of these is NOT true:

1) I enjoy the honorary title of "Liboni" to a Massai tribe after being "married" in a mock ceremony to 3 Tanzanian women

2) had 3 tryouts with the Cincinnati Reds

3) was shot at 5x by a crackhead while jump-starting my car at 3am in Oakland circa 1992.

BTW, I'm not Arab and I ride horses. Best of luck, Goddess...