Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 East Hartford, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:14pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SWF looking for similar. I’m looking for a modern soulmate who likes to be outdoors and would be comfortable chatting around a fire or on the porch, maybe traveling yearly. You should be physically active, but not overly so, and be able to have conversations about all kinds of topics (even seemingly random ones). I have been described at outdoorsy with a sci-fi/fantasy twist.
Preferably without kids but Dad’s with shared custody are ok. You don’t have to have been to college. I am a morning person and second and third shifters won’t fit my schedule.

I enjoy the outdoors (camping, fires, walking/hiking,swimming, kayaking, etc.), wooden roller coasters and animals. I don't like to stand around in the cold and since I am 100% Irish I'm not laying around in the sun in the summer. Always up for swimming or a kayak outing.
I don't really cook, but I can grill and I prefer yard work over housework any day :)
I am looking for a man comfortable with himself hopefully with diverse interests. Would prefer someone who lives nearby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am ready to focus more on myself instead of work. Getting out more is the plan. I have a hard time doing things alone. Haven't taken a vacation in a while. I would like to use my passport and go snorkeling, soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building backyard fires.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my green eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read science fiction and fantasy or historical fiction. Currently into the fantastic. I am on a "comic book" kick and saw the movies and spin-offs based off them; Avengers, Superman, X-Men, etc. I like all kinds of TV and music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Forests and rainy nights, freshly made bed, pets, water, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living in the future, traveling to different planets or being in medieval Europe. How the population and knowledge increases exponentially.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Life is never typical! I spend some of them with my 13 year-old nephew, others relaxing from the work week and still others...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is up for a later discussion....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to talk to and hang out with and I sound intriguing. You should be looking for the possibility of a serious relationship. NO games, be real.